Sep 23, 2009

From ReddNet
Jump to: navigation, search

REDDnet Collaboration Meeting

Coordinates

  • Sep 23, 2009 -- 16:00ET/15:00CT/13:00PT
  • (877) 416-7592
  • Code: 9171592

Attending

  • Alan, Bobby, Mat, Matt and Santi (ACCRE)
  • Jim and John (ORNL)
  • Chris, Micah, Terry (UTK)
  • Andrew, Dan and Paul (Vanderbilt)
  • Ezra and Martin (Delaware)
  • Hunter (Nevoa)

Agenda

  • Equip to SC? Update
  • Resource discovery, storecore... (Martin and Hunter)
  • Depots at TACC
  • Any other items?