Difference between revisions of "Sep 10, 2008"

From ReddNet
Jump to navigation Jump to search
 
Line 6: Line 6:
 
* Meeting ID is 7333
 
* Meeting ID is 7333
  
==Attending (???) ==
+
==Attending ==
* Bobby and Matt (Vanderbilt ACCRE)
+
* Alan, Bobby, Matt, Santi (Vanderbilt ACCRE)
* Diana and PR (SFASU)
+
* PR (SFASU)
* Chris, Micah and Terry (UTK)
+
* Chris and Micah (UTK)
* Paul (Vanderbilt Physics via CERN)
+
* Dan and Paul (Vanderbilt)
 
* Hunter (Nevoa)
 
* Hunter (Nevoa)
* Jim and John (ORNL)
+
* Jim (ORNL)
  
 
==Agenda ==
 
==Agenda ==

Latest revision as of 20:00, 10 September 2008

REDDnet Collaboration Meeting

Coordinates

  • September 10, 2008 -- 11:00ET/10:00CT/8:00PT
  • Call 510-665-5437
  • Meeting ID is 7333

Attending

  • Alan, Bobby, Matt, Santi (Vanderbilt ACCRE)
  • PR (SFASU)
  • Chris and Micah (UTK)
  • Dan and Paul (Vanderbilt)
  • Hunter (Nevoa)
  • Jim (ORNL)

Agenda

  • EDC Emergency Data (PR)
  • SDSC Visit (Paul)
  • SC08
    • PerfSONAR/Pheobus status (Bobby, Martin)
    • REDDnet Activity Live demo (Chris and Bobby)
    • Downloads from N depots as N increases (Paul)
    • CMS Demo (Paul, Dan)
    • LORSview integrated with LoDN?
    • LoRSview for PR's demo?
  • Storecore and soft quotas (Hunter)
  • Cost Estimate requested by LSST (Paul)
    • see e-mail I sent around this morning
  • Security (Jim)