Sep 03, 2008

From ReddNet
Revision as of 12:22, 4 September 2008 by Sheldonp (talk | contribs) (Agenda)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

REDDnet Collaboration Meeting

Coordinates

  • September 3, 2008 -- 11:00ET/10:00CT/8:00PT
  • Call 510-665-5437
  • Meeting ID is 7333

Attending

  • Bobby and Matt (Vanderbilt ACCRE)
  • Diana and PR (SFASU)
  • Chris, Micah and Terry (UTK)
  • Paul (Vanderbilt Physics via CERN)
  • Hunter (Nevoa)
  • Jim and John (ORNL)

Agenda

  • SC08
    • Pre-conference advertising and handout(s)
    • LORSview and Glovis integration?
    • CMS demo
    • REDDnet Activity Live demo
    • Downloads from N depots as N increases (Julie?)
    • LORSview integrated with LoDN warmer?
  • Paul's trip to SDSC
    • what to do about rack charge they are implementing?
    • demo?