Difference between revisions of "Sep 03, 2008"

From ReddNet
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(New page: =REDDnet Collaboration Meeting= ==Coordinates== * September 3, 2008 -- 11:00ET/10:00CT/8:00PT * Call 510-665-5437 * Meeting ID is 7333 ==Attending == * Bobby and Matt (Vanderbilt ACCRE...)
 
(Agenda)
 
Line 15: Line 15:
  
 
==Agenda ==
 
==Agenda ==
 +
 +
* SC08
 +
** Pre-conference advertising and handout(s)
 +
** LORSview and Glovis integration?
 +
** CMS demo
 +
** REDDnet Activity Live demo
 +
** Downloads from N depots as N increases (Julie?)
 +
** LORSview integrated with LoDN warmer?
 +
 +
* Paul's trip to SDSC
 +
** what to do about rack charge they are implementing?
 +
** demo?

Latest revision as of 12:22, 4 September 2008

REDDnet Collaboration Meeting

Coordinates

  • September 3, 2008 -- 11:00ET/10:00CT/8:00PT
  • Call 510-665-5437
  • Meeting ID is 7333

Attending

  • Bobby and Matt (Vanderbilt ACCRE)
  • Diana and PR (SFASU)
  • Chris, Micah and Terry (UTK)
  • Paul (Vanderbilt Physics via CERN)
  • Hunter (Nevoa)
  • Jim and John (ORNL)

Agenda

  • SC08
    • Pre-conference advertising and handout(s)
    • LORSview and Glovis integration?
    • CMS demo
    • REDDnet Activity Live demo
    • Downloads from N depots as N increases (Julie?)
    • LORSview integrated with LoDN warmer?
  • Paul's trip to SDSC
    • what to do about rack charge they are implementing?
    • demo?