Difference between revisions of "Sep 03, 2008"

From ReddNet
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(New page: =REDDnet Collaboration Meeting= ==Coordinates== * September 3, 2008 -- 11:00ET/10:00CT/8:00PT * Call 510-665-5437 * Meeting ID is 7333 ==Attending == * Bobby and Matt (Vanderbilt ACCRE...)
(No difference)

Revision as of 12:19, 4 September 2008

REDDnet Collaboration Meeting

Coordinates

  • September 3, 2008 -- 11:00ET/10:00CT/8:00PT
  • Call 510-665-5437
  • Meeting ID is 7333

Attending

  • Bobby and Matt (Vanderbilt ACCRE)
  • Diana and PR (SFASU)
  • Chris, Micah and Terry (UTK)
  • Paul (Vanderbilt Physics via CERN)
  • Hunter (Nevoa)
  • Jim and John (ORNL)

Agenda