Mar 26, 2009

From ReddNet
Revision as of 14:21, 26 March 2009 by Sheldonp (talk | contribs) (Agenda)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

REDDnet Collaboration Meeting

Coordinates

  • March 26, 2009 -- 15:00ET/14:00CT/12:00PT
  • Call 510-665-5437
  • Meeting ID is 7333

Attending

  • Alan, Bobby, Mat, and Santi (ACCRE)
  • Jim (ORNL)
  • Ezra and Martin (Delaware)
  • Chris, Micah, Terry (UTK)
  • Dan and Paul (Vanderbilt)
  • PR (SFASU)
  • Aaron and Jason (I2)

Agenda

  • Pheobus gateway at Sox
  • Pheobus testing status, SC paper
  • Protocal Buffers: L-Store/LoDN/Storecore
  • Depots
    • Downtime for UMich depot(s)
    • TAC depots?
    • UTK Depots?
  • Feedback from TeraGrid "Science Gateways" Meeting
  • Depots for AmericaView sites? (PR)
  • CMS progress
  • Vidyo Client for meetings?
  • Hang up and try Vidyo?