Difference between revisions of "July 9, 2009"

From ReddNet
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(New page: =REDDnet Collaboration Meeting= ==Coordinates== * May 21, 2009 -- 15:00ET/14:00CT/12:00PT * to attend the web and audio conference (recommended), click here: https://edial.internet2.edu...)
 
Line 2: Line 2:


==Coordinates==
==Coordinates==
* May 21, 2009 -- 15:00ET/14:00CT/12:00PT  
* July 9, 2009 -- 15:00ET/14:00CT/12:00PT  
* to attend the web and audio conference (recommended), click here:  https://edial.internet2.edu/call/0125784
* Call 510-665-5437
** If you only want to participate in the audio conference, you may dial in with the following numbers:
* Meeting ID is 7333
** Call: +1-734-615-7474 (PSTN CALL-OUT DOES NOT WORK) or +1-866-411-0013 (toll free US/Canada Only)
** Enter access code: 0125784


==Attending ==
==Attending ==

Revision as of 07:57, 9 July 2009

REDDnet Collaboration Meeting

Coordinates

  • July 9, 2009 -- 15:00ET/14:00CT/12:00PT
  • Call 510-665-5437
  • Meeting ID is 7333

Attending

  • Alan, Bobby, Mat, and Santi (ACCRE)
  • Jim and John (ORNL)
  • Chris, Micah, Terry (UTK)
  • Paul and Dan (Vanderbilt)
  • Ezra and Martin (Delaware)
  • PR and Diana (SFASU)

Agenda

  • Bonding versus multiple ports
    • linux kernal issues? (Martin)
    • depot code changes (Alan)
  • Phoebus testing
    • status of SoX Pheobus depot
    • latest results (Ezra, Jason)
  • REDDnet Authentication Service - Status and Documentation - Bobby
  • LoDN 1.5
    • status (Chris)
    • integration into CMS tools (Dan)
  • Next Generation of Depot Code (Alan)
    • Status and proposed testing and deployment (for discussion)
  • REDDnet map - I2 feedback and update? (PR)