Feb 26, 2009

From ReddNet
Revision as of 15:03, 26 February 2009 by Sheldonp (talk | contribs) (→‎Attending)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

REDDnet Collaboration Meeting

Coordinates

  • February 26, 2009 -- 15:00ET/14:00CT/12:00PT
  • Call 510-665-5437
  • Meeting ID is 7333

Attending

  • Alan, Santi, Mat (ACCRE)
  • Jim (ORNL)
  • Ezra, Martin (Delaware)
  • Chris, Micah, Terry (UTK)
  • Dan, Paul (Vanderbilt)
  •  ???PR (SFASU)

Agenda

  • Pheobus status, SC paper
    • Results from IBP-perf testing, including stress testing (Ezra, Alan)
    • Results from LODN warmer testing (Chris)
    • Ready to updrade depots to allow depot-depot copies w/ Pheobus?
    • status of paper? have an outline?
  • Depots
    • TAC depots arrived? status?
    • UTK Depots?
    • ORNL Depots
      • Alan will provide roughly one paragraph writeup of security plan for Jim
      • Dan needs to add the CMS use case to show how Alan's low level security works in the CMS use case.
  • Results of brainstorming for TeraGrid "Science Gateways" Meeting?
  • Depots for AmericaView sites? (PR)
  • One page application for Teragrid Tutorial.