Difference between revisions of "Apr 22, 2009"

From ReddNet
Jump to navigation Jump to search
 
Line 14: Line 14:
* Alan, Bobby, Mat, and Santi (ACCRE)
* Alan, Bobby, Mat, and Santi (ACCRE)
* Jim and John (ORNL)
* Jim and John (ORNL)
* Ezra --- and Martin (Delaware)
* Ezra and Martin (Delaware)
* Chris, Micah, Terry (UTK)
* Chris, Micah, Terry (UTK)
* Dan and Paul (Vanderbilt)
* Paul (Vanderbilt)
* PR and Diana (SFASU)
* PR (SFASU)
* --- Aaron (I2)
* Jason (I2)


==Agenda ==
==Agenda ==

Latest revision as of 14:04, 23 April 2009

REDDnet Collaboration Meeting

Coordinates

  • April 22, 2009 -- 15:00ET/14:00CT/12:00PT
  • to attend the web and audio conference (recommended), click here:

https://edial.internet2.edu/call/0125784 If you only want to participate in the audio conference, you may dial in with the following numbers: Call: +1-734-615-7474 (PSTN CALL-OUT DOES NOT WORK) or +1-866-411-0013 (toll free US/Canada Only) Enter access code: 0125784

Attending

  • Alan, Bobby, Mat, and Santi (ACCRE)
  • Jim and John (ORNL)
  • Ezra and Martin (Delaware)
  • Chris, Micah, Terry (UTK)
  • Paul (Vanderbilt)
  • PR (SFASU)
  • Jason (I2)

Agenda

  • Phoebus testing
  • Phoebus box at SoX?
  • Security and ORNL depots
  • Agreement on protocol buffer design for LoDN 1.5 and L-Store
  • Status of LoDN 1.5
  • TeraGrid Tutorial - May preparation meeting?
  • TAC depots?
  • Anything I left out?