Difference between revisions of "Apr 22, 2009"

From ReddNet
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 3: Line 3:
==Coordinates==
==Coordinates==
* April 22, 2009 -- 15:00ET/14:00CT/12:00PT  
* April 22, 2009 -- 15:00ET/14:00CT/12:00PT  
* Call 510-665-5437
* to attend the web and audio conference (recommended), click here:
* Meeting ID is 7333
https://edial.internet2.edu/call/0125784
If you only want to participate in the audio conference, you may dial in
with the following numbers:
Call: +1-734-615-7474 (PSTN CALL-OUT DOES NOT WORK) or +1-866-411-0013
(toll free US/Canada Only)
Enter access code: 0125784


==Attending ==
==Attending ==

Revision as of 13:08, 23 April 2009

REDDnet Collaboration Meeting

Coordinates

  • April 22, 2009 -- 15:00ET/14:00CT/12:00PT
  • to attend the web and audio conference (recommended), click here:

https://edial.internet2.edu/call/0125784 If you only want to participate in the audio conference, you may dial in with the following numbers: Call: +1-734-615-7474 (PSTN CALL-OUT DOES NOT WORK) or +1-866-411-0013 (toll free US/Canada Only) Enter access code: 0125784

Attending

  • Alan, Bobby, Mat, and Santi (ACCRE)
  • Jim and John (ORNL)
  • Ezra --- and Martin (Delaware)
  • Chris, Micah, Terry (UTK)
  • Dan and Paul (Vanderbilt)
  • PR and Diana (SFASU)
  • --- Aaron (I2)

Agenda

  • Phoebus testing
  • Phoebus box at SoX?
  • Security and ORNL depots
  • Agreement on protocol buffer design for LoDN 1.5 and L-Store
  • Status of LoDN 1.5
  • TeraGrid Tutorial - May preparation meeting?
  • TAC depots?
  • Anything I left out?