Difference between revisions of "Apr 22, 2009"

From ReddNet
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(New page: =REDDnet Collaboration Meeting= ==Coordinates== * Vidyo * April 22, 2009 -- 15:00ET/14:00CT/12:00PT ==Attending == * Alan, Bobby, Mat, and Santi (ACCRE) * Jim and John (ORNL) * Ezra --...)
 
Line 2: Line 2:


==Coordinates==
==Coordinates==
* Vidyo
* April 22, 2009 -- 15:00ET/14:00CT/12:00PT  
* April 22, 2009 -- 15:00ET/14:00CT/12:00PT  
* Call 510-665-5437
* Meeting ID is 7333


==Attending ==
==Attending ==

Revision as of 11:51, 23 April 2009

REDDnet Collaboration Meeting

Coordinates

  • April 22, 2009 -- 15:00ET/14:00CT/12:00PT
  • Call 510-665-5437
  • Meeting ID is 7333

Attending

  • Alan, Bobby, Mat, and Santi (ACCRE)
  • Jim and John (ORNL)
  • Ezra --- and Martin (Delaware)
  • Chris, Micah, Terry (UTK)
  • Dan and Paul (Vanderbilt)
  • PR and Diana (SFASU)
  • --- Aaron (I2)

Agenda

  • Phoebus testing
  • Phoebus box at SoX?
  • Security and ORNL depots
  • Agreement on protocol buffer design for LoDN 1.5 and L-Store
  • Status of LoDN 1.5
  • TeraGrid Tutorial - May preparation meeting?
  • TAC depots?
  • Anything I left out?