Nov 06, 2008

From ReddNet
Revision as of 14:57, 6 November 2008 by Sheldonp (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

REDDnet Collaboration Meeting

Coordinates

  • November 6, 2008 -- 16:00ET/15:00CT/13:00PT
  • Call 510-665-5437
  • Meeting ID is 7333

Attending

  • Alan, Bobby, Matt, Santi (ACCRE)
  • Hunter (Nevoa)
  • Jim (ORNL)
  • Martin (Delaware)
  • Diana and PR (SFASU)
  • Chris, Micah, Terry (UTK)
  • Dan, Paul (Vanderbilt)

Agenda

  • Phoebus/PerfSonar SC08 bandwidth challenge (Martin/Bobby)
  • Glovis speed improvements? (Diana/Bobby)
  • MOU for new users (Bobby)
  • Timescale and plan of work for migration of depot names (Alan)
  • CMS and REDDnet - results of T3 meeting (Dan)
  • REDDnet LODN server (Chris, Bobby)
  • Update on UW-Madison hardware (Bobby)
  • Status of SC08 demos