Jan 25, 2008

From ReddNet
Jump to: navigation, search

Coordinates

  • Jan 25, 2008 -- 11:00ET/10:00CT/8:00PT
  • Call 510-665-5437
  • Meeting ID is 7333

Attending

  • Santi, Alan, Larry, Bobby, Carie Lee (Vanderbilt ACCRE)
  • Terry, Micah (UTK)
  • Paul and Dan (Vanderbilt)
  • Diane (SFASU)

Agenda

Status Report on Production REDDnet Deployment

Library of Congress Status

status of work being done by and with Scott Smith of UCSB

An OSG Opportunity

TSSP Discussion