Dec 04, 2009

From ReddNet
Jump to: navigation, search

REDDnet Collaboration Meeting

Coordinates

  • Dec 04, 2009 -- 16:00ET/15:00CT/13:00PT
  • (877) 416-7592
  • Code: 9171592

Attending

  • Alan, Bobby, Matt, Santi and Swathi (ACCRE)
  • Micah, Terry (UTK)
  • Dan and Paul (Vanderbilt)
  • Martin (Delaware)

Agenda