Aug 12, 2009

From ReddNet
Jump to: navigation, search

REDDnet Collaboration Meeting

Coordinates

  • Aug 12, 2009 -- 16:00ET/15:00CT/13:00PT
  • (877) 416-7592
  • Code: 9171592

Attending

  • Alan, Bobby, Mat, Matt, and Santi (ACCRE)
  • Jim (ORNL)
  • Chris, Micah, Terry (UTK)
  • Dan and Paul (Vanderbilt)
  • Ezra (Delaware)

Agenda

  • Depot Upgrades
  • DLT Proposal